You are here:

Faculty Members


Markus Babst

Professor, School of Biological Sciences
Director, Center for Cell and Genome Science
(801) 587-7303
babst@biology.utah.edu 


Richard Clark

Associate Professor, School of Biological Sciences
(801) 585-9722
clark@biology.utah.edu


James Gagnon

Assistant Professor, School of Biological Sciences
(801) 581-5716
james.gagnon@utah.edu


Ming Chen Hammond

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
(801) 213-0892
mingch@chem.utah.edu


Julie Hollien

Associate Professor, School of Biological Sciences
(801) 587-7783
hollien@biology.utah.edu 


Erik Jorgensen

Professor, School of Biological Sciences
Investigator, HHMI
(801) 585-3517
jorgensen@biology.utah.edu 


Saveez Saffarian

Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy
(801) 581-5716
saffarian@physics.utah.edu


Michael Vershinin

Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy
(801) 581-5803
vershinin@physics.utah.edu 

Events


Last Updated: 10/16/18