Faculty Members

Andres Villu Maricq

Professor, Biology
Director, Center for Cell and Genome Science
(801) 581-6318
maricq@biology.utah.edu

MARICQ LAB


Erik Jorgensen

Professor, Biology
Investigator, HHMI
(801) 585-3517
jorgensen@biology.utah.edu


Markus Babst

Associate Professor, Biology
(801) 587-7303
babst@biology.utah.edu


Richard Clark

Assistant Professor, Biology
(801) 585-9722
clark@biology.utah.edu


Julie Hollien

Assistant Professor, Biology
(801) 587-7783
hollien@biology.utah.edu


Saveez Saffarian

Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy
(801) 581-5716
saffarian@physics.utah.edu


Michael Vershinin

Assistant Professor, Physics and Astronomy
(801) 581-5803
vershinin@physics.utah.edu


Haitao (Mark) Ji

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
(801) 481-6747
markji@chem.utah.edu


Jennifer Heemstra

Assistant Professor, Chemistry
(801) 581-4191
heemstra@chem.utah.edu

Events